Business Law

At Kroloff, business law is in our blood, from high-level transactions to litigation. We are relentless in pursuing our client’s best interests.


Experienced Professionals

Jamie M. Bossuat

Shareholder

 jbossuat@kroloff.com

 209.478.2000

Christopher Engh

Shareholder

 cengh@kroloff.com

 209.478.2000

Kerry L. Krueger

Shareholder

 kkrueger@kroloff.com

 209.478.2000

Allison Cherry Lafferty

Managing Shareholder

 alafferty@kroloff.com

 209.478.2000

Velma K. Lim

Shareholder

 vlim@kroloff.com

 209.478.2000

Jason L. Perisho

Associate

 jperisho@kroloff.com

 209.478.2000

Thomas O. Perry

Shareholder

 tperry@kroloff.com

 209.478.2000

Rebecca H. Sem

Associate

 rsem@kroloff.com

 209.478.2000